Constituency	Number of Candidates Nominated
Belfast East	8
Belfast North	6
Belfast South	7
Belfast West	6
East Antrim	6
East Londonderry	6
Fermanagh and South Tyrone	5
Foyle	5
Lagan Valley	7
Mid Ulster	5
Newry and Armagh	5
North Antrim	6
North Down	8
South Antrim	5
South Down	5
Strangford	7
Upper Bann	5
West Tyrone	7
TOTAL	109