UK Parliamentary Election 7 May 2015

Eligible Electorate

Constituency	Eligible Electorate
Belfast East	63,157
Belfast North	68,553
Belfast South	64,927
Belfast West	62,697
East Antrim	62,811
East Londonderry	66,926
Fermanagh And South Tyrone	70,108
Foyle	70,036
Lagan Valley	71,152
Mid Ulster	67,832
Newry And Armagh	77,633
North Antrim	75,876
North Down	64,207
South Antrim	67,425
South Down	75,220
Strangford	64,289
Upper Bann	80,060
West Tyrone	63,856
Total	1,236,765